Nice tread

December 13, 2007 at 12:11 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday, as I walked outside to do my workout, I noticed that it was extremely windy. I tried to capture the essence of the wind by photographing the choppy water:

(But it doesn’t seem so impressive when it’s standing still.)

And as I fought to walk a straight line against a strong gust, I thought to myself, screw this. So I went to use the treadmill at the gym instead, which does not make for very nice photos. Plus I would feel weird carrying my camera around the gym. So while I did not get to enjoy the following loveliness, I did get totally jealous of a girl who was sporting the legs I’ve been wanting for forever. Bitch.



Entry filed under: run-o-cam, Sarahthon.

And yes, I am sore today Off the bandwagon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


