It was a dark and stormy night

January 17, 2008 at 7:50 pm 1 comment

Tonight I crossed over to the other side. Despite the cold and rain and general meteorological ickiness, I left the house.

And went to the gym.

Like one of those people.

Some days I am truly amazed by the things I am capable of doing.

Entry filed under: Sarahthon, thoughts.

Catching up Into the woods

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. onewandering  |  January 17, 2008 at 10:31 pm

    You are amazing.

    I should’ve gone to the gym… but instead I put a hot pack on my shoulder and blogged about dogs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


