Review: January

February 6, 2008 at 11:22 am Leave a comment

I know I’ve been absent from blogging. It’s been a busy week. But hopefully you will find it in your hearts to see that 14 hours of painting and two days of moving office furniture that can only be described as “effing heavy” count toward my fitness goals, one way or another. I was planning to start 5K training this week. I was also planning to register for a 5K this week. So far I haven’t done either.

In the meantime, I’ve put together a calendar of my workout achievements (and shortfalls) for the past four weeks. You will notice that my star-earning rate is currently at 70.83%. That’s a C-minus. Eww.

{Mon} {Tue} {Wed} {Thu} {Fri} {Sat}
Jan 7 8 9 10 11 12
Something. Anything.
(WIFL intervals 40 min)
WIFL 60 min – Ballet WIFL 90 min – Cardiomania! WIFL 60 min – Ballet
90 min – Weights
14 15 16 17 18 19

WIFL! 60 min – Ballet
30 min run/walk WIFL! 60 min – Ballet 28 min run/walk; 30 min weights 20 min elliptical; 30 min weights; 10 min run/walk WIFL! 7.5 mile hike
21 22 23 24 25 26
30 min – run/walk WIFL! 60 min – ballet 60 mins – cardio & weights
28 29 30 31 Feb 1 2
60 min walk; 60 min ballet 30 min run/walk + weights 60 min walk; 60 min ballet 30 min run/walk + weights 30 min run/walk + weights WIFL!

**Okay, at the moment I can’t get the stupid table to display properly. So you’ll see it when I have more time to be angry and get frustrated.**

Entry filed under: monthly review, Sarahthon, thoughts.

Walkification, part deux Ride of the Valkyries

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


