If I had gone jogging through the streets and squares of Savannah

June 5, 2008 at 8:57 am Leave a comment

If things hadn’t turned out so…um… unexpected, I would have gone jogging in Savannah and I would have seen sights like this:

And this:

And the crossing signals would have spoken to me, telling me things like, “Wait…Wait…Wait…Now safe to cross Bay Street…Ten. Nine. Eight. Seven…”

But instead, I spent much of my free time here, fighting the urge to pack up and go home:

And that’s all I have to say about that.

Entry filed under: run-o-cam, Sarahthon, thoughts, Travel.

Kiwi Evidence of improvement

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


