IT’S MAH BIRTHDAY!

October 20, 2008 at 6:00 am 1 comment

I’m turning the Big Two-Six. Being the Birthday Girl means that I get special Birthday Privileges. For instance, I get to do just a *little* bit extra in Photoshop.

I also get to wear the Birthday Sash made from 100-percent pure, genuine birthday ribbon.

And drink from the Birthday Mug.

And lick the birthday frosting off of the birthday candles.

And open birthday presents with glee.

I get to spend my birthday with the people I love the most (but they’re not all in this photo).

And that’s the biggest little joy of all.

Entry filed under: Characters, Head & Heart. Tags: , , .

Thoughts as scattered as autumn leaves, photos as abundant Gratefulness

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. One Wandering  |  October 20, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    Oh, I *heart* that last photo of you!!! ;) You look so… Happeh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


