Lune

December 2, 2009 at 5:30 pm 3 comments

Bright orb in the sky
Quietly glides through the dark
Dancing with the Earth.

Entry filed under: Craft, Head & Heart. Tags: , , , , .

November, November, November. Oh, November. This about sums it up

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. onewandering  |  December 2, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Did you take this photo last night after you got home from work? Or did Keith? It’s beautiful. I want to frame it and put it on my wall of photography!

    Reply
    • 2. Sarah  |  December 2, 2009 at 6:44 pm

      Thanks! It’s one of the ones I took *at* work.

      Reply
  • 3. Keith  |  December 3, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Great picture! :)

    I took some pictures when I got home but this one is much better than any that I took. I used my 50mm lens and didn’t really want to switch lenses so I was not able to get in that close.

    I left my UV filter on the lens so a few of my pictures have the moon as we see it and also a green version right beside it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recently


